late, sunny, summer day

The weather today is astounding and beautiful. Low humidity and sun which led to a warm afternoon- oh so beautiful. I started school last week and had teacher workdays (read meeting days). The week flew by and now I am here on a Saturday evening knowing that I must be ready to hit the ground running on Monday. I am excited and nervous as usual and I would love a few more days  to get ready… as usual. But I will be ready and it will be great. That is all for now.

Leave a Reply

